Greenwich.Village.2010.

20 01 2010

Actions

Information

6 responses

20 01 2010
Fëanor

Bicycles! Flavour of the season?

20 01 2010
Space Bar

nice. esp the bees!

20 01 2010
km

You were in my neck of the woods!

//Starbucks cup? Check. iPod? Check. Bicycle? Check.

20 01 2010
blackmamba

feanor: I don’t know. but did look like the circles and the radiating spokes went well with the frame. besides, bicycles are like remington typewriters – beautiful pieces of machinery.

SB: thanks!

km: oops.. yes, I was. (deflect, bm..deflect).. what do you think of the new Dylan*? I thought this was funky.**

* not _that_ Dylan, but the older croakier one.

** as I realized during my weekend trip to NY, there is no better way to distract people, mid-sentence, than to mention this Dylan Album. It works all the time… or I just associate with people who think he can do no wrong.

21 01 2010
km

I enjoyed the Xmas album. I might even play it in the summer. Wait, you distracted me!

23 01 2010
Lekhni

Can’t see bees. Where be bees? I see spiders though. Oh yes, I see bees now.

Leave a Reply

